"The KTIP training was perfect. It gave me what I needed. I was really impressed."

Kim Carper, resource teacher McCracken County Schools

A message from a real Kentucky educator!
Courses (graphic link) Interested in Teaching? (graphic link) Educator Resources (graphic link) About KyEducators (graphic link) Help (graphic link)
Skip Navigation LinksHome > About Us > Workgroups > Advisory Council View your EduCart

KyEducators.org Advisory Council Membership

Roberta Adams
Special Education, Elementary
Grayson County Schools
270-242-3061
radams@grayson.k12.ky.us

Linda Bowker
Secondary English Teacher, Retired
EPSB
Franklin County
502-573-4606
lbowker@kde.state.ky.us

Sharon Brennan, Ed.D
Associate Professor
Director of Field Experiences & Collaboration
University of Kentucky
859-257-7974
sbrenna@uky.edu

Len Burns, Ed.D.
Professor, Educational Leadership & Administration
Eastern Kentucky University
859-622-1282
Len.Burns@eku.edu

Nancy Campbell
Middle & Primary Music Teacher
Bluegrass School for the Creative & Performing Arts (SCAPA)
Fayette County
859-381-3332
ncampbel@fayette.k12.ky.us

Sylvia Carter
School Technology Coordinator
West Liberty Elementary
Morgan County
606-743-8302
scarter@morgan.k12.ky.us

Kathy Egner, Ph.D.
Associate Professor & Education Program Director
Transylvania University
859-233-8253
kegner@transy.edu

Judith Gambill
President
Kentucky Education Association
502-875-2889
jgambill@kea.org

Joy Gray
Secondary Teacher & EPSB Board Member
Apollo High School
Daviess County
270-685-3121
jgray@daviess.k12.ky.us

Teresa Hancock
Primary Teacher
Cassidy Elementary
Fayette County
859-381-3081
thancock@fayette.k12.us

Chrissy Jones
Secondary Principal
Western Hills High School
Franklin County Schools
502-875-8400
mcjones@franklin.k12.ky.us

Mike Leadingham
Director of School Information Technology Services
Kentucky Department of Education
502-564-2020
mleading@kde.state.ky.us

Bonnie Marshall, Ph.D.
Coordinator, Educational Initiatives
Jefferson County Schools
502-485-3310
bmarshal@jefferson.k12.ky.us

Timothy Miller, Ed.D.
Associate Professor,Department of Education
Morehead State University
606-783-2843
t.miller@morehead-st.edu

Merrylyn Moran-Smith, Ed.D.
Professional Staff Assistant, Curriculum Specialist
Fayette County Schoolds
859-381-3263
mmsmith@fayette.k12.ky.us

Elissa Oldham
Primary Teacher
Shelby County
502-722-8855
eodham@shelby.k12.ky.us

Miko Pattie
Chief Information Officer
Kentucky Virtual University
Council on Postsecondary Education
502-573-1555
miko.pattie@kyvu.org

Linda Pittenger
Director, Division of Virtual Learning
Kentucky Department of Education
502-564-4772
lpitteng@kde.state.ky.us

Patricia Putty
Instructional Supervisor
Woodford County
859-8734701 ext. 266
pputty@woodford.k12.ky.us

Sandra Stanley
Librarian, Retired
EPSB
Franklin County Schools
sstanley@kde.state.ky.us

Karen Waugh
Director, Division of Data Policy
Kentucky Department of Education
502-564-5279 ext. 4700
kwaugh@kde.state.ky.us




Courses
| Interested in Teaching? | Resources | About Us | Help |
Privacy Policy | Payment & Refund Policy


 Education Professional Standards Board  The Kentucky Virtual University  The Kentucky Virtual Library  The Kentucky Virtual Schools

Kentucky Unbridled Spirit (TM)