"I have been trained several times over the years and this was the first time I had a thorough understanding of the whole process and all its implications."

Barbara Abshire, Fayette Co. Teacher Speaking about KTIP Committee Training online

A message from a real Kentucky educator!
Courses (graphic link) Interested in Teaching? (graphic link) Educator Resources (graphic link) About KyEducators (graphic link) Help (graphic link)
Skip Navigation LinksHome > About Us > Workgroups > Steering Committee View your EduCart

KyEducators.org Steering Committee Membership

Linda Bowker
EPSB
502-573-4606
linda.bowker@ky.gov
Deepa Dubal
Application Developer
Kentucky Council on Postsecondary Education
502-573-1555
Deepa.Dubal@ky.gov
Gabrielle Gayheart
Webmaster
Kentucky Council on Postsecondary Education
502-573-1555
gabrielle.gayheart@ky.gov
Stuart Johnston
Chief Information Officer
Council on Postsecondary Education
502-573-1555
stuart.johnston@ky.gov
Chela Kaplan
Program Coordinator
EPSB
502-573-4606
chela.kaplan@ky.gov
Cindy Owen
EPSB
502-564-4606
cindy.owen@ky.gov
Sue Patrick
Marketing Director
Kentucky Virtual University
502-573-1555
Sue.Patrick@ky.gov
Phillip Rogers, Ed.D.
Director, Division of Testing & Research
EPSB
502-564-4606
phillip.rogers@ky.gov
Scott Smith
EPSB
502-573-4606
scottasmith@ky.gov



Courses
| Interested in Teaching? | Resources | About Us | Help |
Privacy Policy | Payment & Refund Policy


 Education Professional Standards Board  The Kentucky Virtual University  The Kentucky Virtual Library  The Kentucky Virtual Schools

Kentucky Unbridled Spirit (TM)