"The CEO experience has become an invaluable resource for increasing the level of success among my students!"

Jamie Walters, Radcliff Teacher Speaking about CEO online program

A message from a real Kentucky educator!
Courses (graphic link) Interested in Teaching? (graphic link) Educator Resources (graphic link) About KyEducators (graphic link) Help (graphic link)
Skip Navigation LinksHome > Educator Resources > Educational Cooperatives View your EduCart

Educational Cooperatives

Central Kentucky Educational Cooperative
43 Dickey Hall
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40506-0017
(859) 257-3422
Donald Pace, Director
dwpace@pop.uky.edu

Green River Regional Educational Cooperative
1906 College Heights Blvd., #21031
Western Kentucky University
Bowling Green, KY 42101-1031
(270) 745-2451
Liz Storey, Director
liz.storey@grrec.ky.gov

Northern Kentucky Cooperative for Educational Services
5516 East Alexandria Pike
Cold Spring, KY 41076
(859) 442-8600 / (859) 442-7012
Fax (859) 442-4593
Dawn Tackett, Director
Dawn.Tackett@nkces.org

Ohio Valley Educational Cooperative
P.O. Box 1249
100 Alpine Drive
Shelbyville, KY 40066
(502) 647-3533
Dr. Leon Mooneyhan, Director
Leon.Mooneyhan@ovec.org

Kentucky Educational Development Corporation
904 West Rose Road
Ashland, KY 41102-7104
(606) 928-0205
Stan Riggs, Director
stan.riggs@kedc.org

The Center for Cultural & Professional Development (formerly Badgett Regional Cooperative for Educational Enhancement)
38 West Arch Street
Madisonville, KY 42431-1902
(270) 821-4909
Carolyn Ferrell, Director
carolyn.ferrell@thecpdcenter.org

Kentucky Valley Educational Cooperative
JMJCB, Suite 107
One Community College Dr.
Hazard, KY 41701
(606) 439-2311
Jeff Hawkins, Director
jeff.hawkins@kentuckyvalley.org

West Kentucky Educational Cooperative
420 Wells Hall
Murray State University
Murray, KY 42071-3318
(270) 809-6978
John C. Settle, Director
john.settle@wkec.org

Southeast/South Central Educational Cooperative
419 Bert Combs Building
Eastern Kentucky University
Richmond, KY 40475
(859) 662-2581
Dr. William R. Thames, Director
William.thames@eku.edu




Courses
| Interested in Teaching? | Resources | About Us | Help |
Privacy Policy | Payment & Refund Policy


 Education Professional Standards Board  The Kentucky Virtual University  The Kentucky Virtual Library  The Kentucky Virtual Schools

Kentucky Unbridled Spirit (TM)